Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lily Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lily Hernandez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Gonzalez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the ladies I spoke to were super nice and helpful and explained everything perfectly. Thank you..definitely will be recommending people to yall .."

angela Chapa

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been in the market for a good life insurance policy that wouldn’t break my bank. Mrs. Lily helped me understand the true importance of getting a life insurance policy at a young age as it is cheaper. She was very nice and professional and will definitely recommend her to everyone!"

Jesse Cortez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!! They were very helpful and got me a great quote on life insurance!!"

Christina Bosquez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily Hernandez was always very helpful, even after hours! I recently bought a new car and Lily and her State Farm team helped me find the best rates for it! Very wonderful team!"

NATHAN BOSQUEZ

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily Hernandez is an amazing agent and has a great team of professionals that will always help find great rates for insurance. Lily's State Farm team provided excellent service and made my search for homeowner insurance an easy one!"

Tina Chapa

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team there at State Farm! They really care about their costumers and help in every way they can!"

Loryn Hardy

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Hernandez was very helpful and quoted me an amazing rate for car insurance. I had a very wonderful experience!"

Anita Pena

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is awesome. Actually I called after hrs. And a very sweet professional young lady very helpful.. Thank you so much.."

Lyndi Long

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Brenda Tinkham

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"MS. Lily has so much insurance knowledge and always acts in a truthful and professional matter ! We have been with SF 35 years and will never regret transferring our policies from NE to TX. Ms Lu always takes time to answer my questions and help me with anything ! Ms. Suzy is very professional and caring also !"

Lu Munoz

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily, is an agent that makes you feel welcomed, and cared for. Her number one priority is the satisfaction of her customers. You will never know good customer service and what it is having a good agent, until you have Lily. Thank you for all you do for your clients, community and employees!!! ♥️✨"

Smokey Joe

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote on vehicle insurance and spoke to Brenda. She was very respectful, kind and very knowledgeable of the insurance I called about. Service was great give her an A+."

Danny Valadez

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price and good customer service! Thank you Maria"

David Tamez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Brenda her hospitality was amazing and she was so willing to help with my issues even when I realize I called the wrong office she offered to look up the correct number and connect me way to go above and beyond for someone that isn’t in your office."

Juan Lizalde

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) How kind all of you! (Original) Que amables todas!"

Maria Ramirez de Moreno

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone is very professional and I like that they serve me in Spanish! Thank you all for your attention (Original) Todos son muy professionales y me gusta que me atienden en Español! Gracias a todos por sus atenciones"

Allyson Willis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! They really do treat you like family here. It’s also so convenient that I can text them and they reply in a timely manner! Suzy and Lily help break everything down to help you better better understand what you’re getting and for how much, which I love. Will definitely be staying with this insurance family!!!"

Krystal McElveen

June 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are very friendly and they get the answers to your questions in a timely manner. They are very passionate at the jobs they do for family’s getting insured. Thank you for what you do!!"

Travis Seago

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ally was great! Very professional and friendly! Was patient with me and answered all my questions!"

Lori Basaldua

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend speaking with Javier.He gave me a great deal on my auto and homeowners insurance.He explained my policy and answered all my questions with great patience."

JESSE SALINAS

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly environment"

melinda casarez

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome employees"

Joana

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recomend"

Corey Castillo

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and friendly service"

Steven Gauna

September 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Bought a new car and she tried to raise my insurance again. I told her in spanish that she was screwing me over and immediately she began to threaten to end my cover because of my "language". I started with Larry Florez out of pearsall who retired and then I was transferred to the Hernandez office. And ever since she kept raise my rates. 5 years and I finally had enough of her."